Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to those of you in the United States and happy Thursday to everyone else.  I don’t know when I’ll next be able to post here, so there might be a short hiatus.  I hope I will be able to post Thursday or Friday, but I don’t know.  I will have my laptop with me though, so I continue on NaNoWriMo.  I hope I will find time to write.  Eek!

This Thanksgiving will be weird because it will be the first one in my life without any Grandmothers.  It will surely be different, but we will get through.

Anyhow, I will see you in a few days.  Don’t forget about me when I’m gone 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. This is my first season without any grandparents, too. I hope you have a good one regardless–and I hope you do get that writing time. Mine is in serious short supply with a huge crowd coming here. 🙂

  2. Dont forget about…who?

    Happy Thanksgiving.

    My holidays certainly have changed over the years, as some family members have moved, and some have died (if given the option, I prefer when they move). Honeslty these days just don’t feel the same way they used to. But as the new young-ins come up, and the 20 years olds start bringing significant others along, these are still happy times, where we remember the great memories, and create new ones. Wishing you, and ever-evloving holiday season full of love.

Leave a Reply

