Thanks!

Thanks everyone for the congratulations.  Yesterday I did absolutely no writing.  I’m going to get back to it on Monday.

I don’t have a lot of time to answer everyone’s comments on previous posts, but I did read them all.  I will try to respond on Monday.

We are taking care of a sick little one today.  My daughter woke up with a 102.4 degree temperature.  She has been clinging to her mom all morning.  Hopefully she will be OK, but I’m guessing I will be sick too.

Have a nice Sunday!

6 thoughts on “Thanks!

  1. Huge congratulations!!!
    I hope you enjoyed your well deserved break, that your daughter is feeling better, and that you didn’t get what she has. Take care!

  2. Hope you have enjoyed your break but sorry to hear your little one is ill I hope she is better soon and that you and your wife don’t come down with it too…

Leave a Reply

