Be An M&M

Before I get into today’s post, I thought I would post a picture of myself as an M&M that my wife made for me. You can create yourself as an M&M at http://www.becomeanmm.com.

paulmm.png

A couple things about the photo. Yes, I’m a peanut M&M, because that’s how I roll (that’s the first and last time I’ll use that outdated phrase). Also, in this particular photo I have blond hair and robotic arms. I guess it’s more of a likeness than a portrait :).

Anyhow, I have other stuff to say but I thought you all might find this fun on a Monday morning.

5 thoughts on “Be An M&M

  1. Taffiny – I haven’t been in the same neighborhood as cool in at least a year and a half. In fact, I can pinpoint the moment to when I traded in my little red sports car for a more family friendly Honda Element 🙂

Leave a Reply

