Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone.  I find it amazing that it’s already 2008 already.  Oh well.

Today is also my last day of freedom.  Tomorrow I have to go back to work.  I’m going to relax as much as possible today (as much as I can with a 1 and a half year old in the house 🙂 ).  One thing I am going to do is watch the NHL’s Winter Classic, in which my Pittsburgh Penguins will be playing the Buffalo Sabres in an outdoor hockey game in front of 70,000+ fans on national television.  It should be interesting.

Not only am I going back to work tomorrow, but my daughter, my wife, and I have all come down with head colds.  Yay!

10 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Hope you all feel better soon. Happy New Year to you all. I have been very bad at keeping up with everything but I am back at it now and will catch up with your news….

Leave a Reply

