Presidential Quiz

I’m not really sure what to write about today, so I figured I’d post one of those “who are you most similar to” things. This one supposedly tests which presidential candidate most matches up with your personal view of things. Here is what I got:

91% Mike Gravel
86% Dennis Kucinich
85% John Edwards
84% Chris Dodd
84% Barack Obama
81% Bill Richardson
80% Hillary Clinton
77% Joe Biden
35% Rudy Giuliani
28% Ron Paul
26% John McCain
26% Mike Huckabee
25% Tom Tancredo
19% Mitt Romney
15% Fred Thompson


2008 Presidential Candidate Matching Quiz

Gravel and Kucinich have already dropped out, I believe. Still, it’s good to see John Edwards and Obama at the top of my list. I can’t help it. I’m liberal.

Anyhow, feel free to take the quiz and post your top three in the comments.

15 thoughts on “Presidential Quiz

  1. That was fun. I haven’t made up my mind yet and from the percentages, I can see why.

    82% Hillary Clinton
    80% John Edwards
    80% Barack Obama
    79% Bill Richardson
    77% Chris Dodd
    77% Mike Gravel
    75% Dennis Kucinich
    68% Joe Biden

  2. Well, as a Brit I wasn’t sure I should take part but I didn’t let that stop me and I am able to report I am

    81% Barack Obama
    78% Hillary Clinton
    78% John Edwards
    78% Bill Richardson
    77% Dennis Kucinich

    I vote Doctor Who for president.

  3. My three top results were:

    81% Kucinich Dennis Kucinich
    81% Obama Barack Obama
    80% Clinton Hillary Clinton

    I’m afraid I don’t know much about any of them, though =]

  4. Here are my top 3 Mr. Struggling Writer:

    John Edwards
    81%
    Mike Gravel
    80%
    Barack Obama
    80%

    I also vote for Dr. Who for a fictional president, and Zach from Saved by the Bell as his VP. Hee hee!

    C u later, CC Girl

Leave a Reply

