Reminder

Just wanted to remind all of you I posted on Saturdy my Part 2 (along with Part 1) of my contribution for Chris’s writing exercise. I’m interested in what you all think because I’m really digging this story. I’ve heard positive things so far. Take a moment and give it a read, and let me know what you think.

I have my second writer’s group meeting this evening. I finally get to hear what everyone thinks of my Chapter 1! Very exciting. I also have to finish my entry for my newspaper by noon tomorrow and gear up for Jason’s writing contest at The Clarity of Night on Wednesday. It’s going to be a busy, fun, week.

5 thoughts on “Reminder

  1. Sorry for not responding sooner. I read both bits and really enjoyed them, you have a great imagination and a wonderful descriptive gift – and a great sense of humour. (And the fact you like Eddie Izzard proves that!) When do we get the next bit?

  2. After all those hesitations, workload, I came up with an idea for Christine’s contest.
    That’s the reason I’m not reading yours at the moment.
    I am not even ready with Part 1, but I think as soon as I got part 2 on virtual paper, I’ll be heading over here to read your version.
    I don’t have much time and I don’t even dare to visit Jason’s site before I finish the two parts for Christine.

Leave a Reply

