A Bit Sleepy

Hey everybody 🙂

Thanks for the comments on the wordle post from the other day.  Isn’t that amazing?  I’m going to have to play with that a bit more, because it’s just so cool.  I haven’t had a chance to respond to your comments yet because I was in Pittsburgh for a wedding this weekend, but I will today.  I’ll also visit all of your blogs.

On Friday, I bought a print of this Neil Gaiman story.  They are signed by Neil Gaiman himself and lettered by Todd Klein.  There were only 1000 copies available in the initial print run and there are less than that available now, so if you want to get one, you should do that soon.

The wedding was nice, although my daughter was all messed up sleep-wise thanks to all that time in the car.  Hopefully we can get back to our old routine now that we’re home.  We’ll see.  I sure could use a weekend from my weekend right about now.

2 thoughts on “A Bit Sleepy

Leave a Reply

