Coraline Trailer

The contest at The Clarity of Night is now closed.  There were a mind numbing 125 entries posted.  That’s crazy.  Visions of winning the contest and buying Volume 2 of The Absolute Sandman are now out the window.  I’ll now be happy with an honorable mention.  My entry for the contest is #26.  I’m pretty proud of my writing in that one.  I think I was able to get my vision for the story across pretty well. You can still read it over there or at the top of this blog.  I have “stuck” it to the top and will leave it there for a while.

I mentioned the movie Coraline yesterday.  I came across a trailer for the movie today.  It’s pretty awesome.  Here it is:

Leave a Reply

