Gotta Do What You Gotta Do

What did we do before YouTube.  Seriously.  Greatest invention of this century.  That’s a bit of an exaggeration.  Still…

I’m a huge fan of movies from the 80’s.  Just the right mix of cheesiness, and heart, with still that tricky thing they used to call “plot”.

Anyhow, sometimes when I’m feeling down, or bored, I fire up YouTube and check out some of my favorite movies.  Here’s one of my favorite movie montages from the 80’s movie Teen Wolf.  This is the basketball scene at the end, where Scott (Michael J. Fox) wins the game without “wolfing out”.  I get chills every time.  Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Gotta Do What You Gotta Do

Leave a Reply

