I Deserve a Commission

Do you all remember the short story I posted here in December? The one about the guys in a bar that were trying to think of inventions, only their ideas were increasingly bizarre? It’s a pretty good story, actually. Go ahead and read The Innovator if you haven’t read it before. It was written for a short story contest I didn’t win.

Anyhow, I just found out one of the crazy inventions I wrote about is real! Seriously. What I called the “table stabilizer” is an actual product called the Wobble Wedge. How funny is that?

3 thoughts on “I Deserve a Commission

Leave a Reply

