Photoshop Fun – Cool Snowman

snowman
Every now and then I look for photoshop tutorials on the web and give them a whirl.  Sometimes they even work.  It’s a fun way to be creative and I’ve found it’s a great way to learn how to use Photoshop.

Anyhow, I created the snowman image above.  I’m pretty happy with the results.  I’m still trying to think of ways to use it on the blog here or somewhere else.  We’ll see.   Here’s a link to the snowman tutorial in case you want to try it out yourself.

7 thoughts on “Photoshop Fun – Cool Snowman

  1. Hmm. I keep dithering about photoshop as I have a zillion photos on the computer, but it’s so expensive. If that’s a free tutorial, maybe I’ll have a go.
    Cheers

  2. That;s so awesome! I can do little picture touch ups, well, I used to be able to several versions of photoshop ago, but making images from scratch is way beyond me. Your snow man is fantastic!

  3. You’re little tips are making me look like a hero to my wife. I keep passing on to her (she does desktop publishing), and she keeps asking where I’m getting them from. My lips are sealed. Thanks

  4. Pingback: Ingenius Idiot » Blog Archive » bPhotoshop/b Fun - Cool Snowman « The Struggling Writer

Leave a Reply

