An Exciting Turn Of Events

Well, after an exhausting Sunday (3 hours sleep the prior night maybe), in which we felt numb all day, we had a magnificent night of sleep last night. He wound up giving us two three hour bursts of sleep. It was great.

I feel like I could lift a hundred men today I have so much energy. Of at least a hundred toddlers. It’s nice that I think I’m finally almost over the flu.

Today we have the baby’s first doctor’s appointment. Before that we’re going to gymnastics for our daughter.

Sorry if I’m absent from all of your blogs everybody. I’ll be back soon. Right now my internet time is very limited, so I only have time to write this.

I feel like I’m human today. That’s gotta be a good thing, right? 🙂

5 thoughts on “An Exciting Turn Of Events

  1. What? sleep after 3 days home with a newborn? How is this possible? You’re not supposed to sleep for a year! ;o)

    So glad to hear you are doing better!

Leave a Reply

