Wall-E End Credits (the best part)

There’s the end credits for Wall-E. Definitely worth a look if you haven’t taken the time to watch them before. In fact, I would say the end credits here are better than some of the full movies out there now!

By now, almost everybody has seen the movie Wall-E. Just a beautiful movie, animated or not. We watched it again the other day with our daughter and it was neat to experience it through the eyes of a 2 1/2 year old. We fast forwarded through any of the violent or scary parts, not that there were many of them.

Do you remember the part where Wall-E has a Rubik’s Cube? Well, my daughter picked up on that right away. In fact, she remembered we have a Rubik’s Cube and she even had me bring it to work with me. He he.

Anyhow, that’s my contribution to the web world for today. I’m feeling a bit punchy due to lack of sleep.

3 thoughts on “Wall-E End Credits (the best part)

  1. We were wondering if Kikzy would like Wall-E. I let him choose a new sippy cup the other day and he chose the Wall-E one, he likes to remark that Wall-E has no ears. I wish I could guarantee he’d sit down and watch it (hah!) then we’d borrow it from the video shop again.

Leave a Reply

