Great Theme Song – Gummi Bears

Well, I was out of commission today with an epic headache, probably the worst I’ve ever had. Not much blogging today. This cheered me up a bit.

Here’s the theme song to the Gummi Bears cartoon, one of the most underrated theme songs of all time in my opinion. In fact, I would even say the theme song was better than the cartoon, as I don’t even really remember the cartoon. The theme has stuck with me, though.

Also, I could’ve really used some of that Gummi Bear juice back on the High School basketball team. Maybe I’d have gotten some more playing time that way.

5 thoughts on “Great Theme Song – Gummi Bears

Leave a Reply

