Some Quick Stuff

I’ll have a post up soon. Promise. It’ll be a good one too. Some sound marital advice, in fact.

Had a good weekend. Got my Coraline Nike Dunks in the mail. Went with the wife, daughter, and son to a pottery place where my wife made a really cool plate. Got checked out by the ladies (probably because I was holding the baby). Got a Mile Cyrus song stuck in my head (OK, that wasn’t good).

I’ll post some fiction of mine tonight or tomorrow. I’m submitting a Chapter 2 to that writing contest in hopes of steering the story my way. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

