Many Thanks

T-Mike wanted me to tell everybody thanks for all the kind comments. He also wanted me to tell everybody thanks for commenting on his writing skills, but he wants to pursue something more attainable as a career than writing, such as Astronaut or Daytime Talk Show Host.

Had a good weekend. Went to dinner with my family on Saturday, which is always fun. Also, I played in two hockey games and didn’t feel like I was gonna die this time. That was a nice change. I even had the game winning goal on Saturday morning. It’s always nice to get that first game of the season out of the way.

I’m back to Java class this coming week, so I’ll be posting at night rather than during the day. No worries.

6 thoughts on “Many Thanks

  1. A game winning goal??? Woo Hoo!! Way to go! And nice that you didn’t feel like dying, too! I have yet to reach that at the gym yet! 🙂

    T- Mike is wise beyond his years.

Leave a Reply

