More Mario

I’m drained, to tell you the truth. All my writing is going towards fiction, right now. Sorry bloggy people. So, I’ll do the lazy thing and post a video.

I think I demonstrated last month I’m a huge fan of Super Mario Brothers. Well, a new Mario game is coming out next month for the Wii. Not only that, but it’s old school side-scrolling platformer (like the old ones for the NES and Super Nintendo). Anyhow, here’s some video footage of the game:

This to me is just like hearing a song from when I was a kid. Same exact nostalgic feeling.

6 thoughts on “More Mario

  1. I’ve been reminding my kids almost daily that there is a new Mario game coming out for the Wii in November. It better be under the Christmas tree this year!

Leave a Reply

