Still Kickin’

I didn’t blog yesterday, to be honest, because I didn’t really have a lot to say. Don’t have a lot today, either, but I figured I’d post so you didn’t forget about me.

NaNoWriMo is going well. I wrote another 2,000 words yesterday which gives me 27,175 for the month. I don’t know if this is even going to wind up being a good novel, but I’ll worry about that later.

I’ve been tinkering a little bit on blogger, just to see what you can do over there. I had no idea it was so easy to change templates there. Maybe I’ll switch someday. Here’s just a little something I threw together. Thoughts?

If you really want to know what I’m doing you could always follow me on twitter. I added a little link under my “picture’ there in the sidebar.

6 thoughts on “Still Kickin’

  1. I like the blogger layout too.

    Keep up the words. So far I am sure my novel is crap, but I’m having fun writing it. It would have a lot more potential if I actually had time to think about what I was writing, instead of having a case of literary diarrhea.

  2. Yes, I like the blogger layout too. Are you going to use it?

    As for blogging, is there a rule that says you must post every day? If there is, there shouldn’t be. Blog when you want to, not because you feel you have to.

Leave a Reply

