Singin’ and Dancin’

I couldn’t just post a picture of the son, without following it up with a photograph of my daughter. πŸ™‚ Here she is, wearing her aunt’s glasses. I think they look good.

So my daughter, who is three, had a dance recital yesterday for us parents. It went really well. The most shocking thing for me was how well she listens to her dance teacher, because at home here…

Anyhow, it was so cool seeing my baby out there dancing and interacting with the other girls. The dust even kicked up in that place at one point causing my eyes to water. They really need to work on that in there.

Anyhow, have a nice weekend everybody. Mine will most likely be crazy and go too fast. Like usual πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Singin’ and Dancin’

  1. They are both so cute. Children always seem to be more obedient for other adults. I suppose it’s reassuring to know that they obey other parents when they are away from home on a sleepover or such…I was always being complimented on what polite, well behaved boys I had – when they were little monkeys at home πŸ™‚

  2. I find the dust to be almost unbearable everywhere my children perform. Really, someone should do something about that!

    Did you know it’s snowing on your blog? that’s so cool!

Leave a Reply

