Twenty Ten

There’s a recent picture of my son. He’s ten months old now. Not quite Baby New Year, but I think you’ll forgive me for posting that picture.

Today is my last workday of my vacation. Back to the grind on Monday. That will be a sad one, I think. I so wish I could work from home. Ah well. Maybe someday when I’m a rich and famous writer. 🙂

I usually don’t make a huge deal about a new year, but it sure feels weird to be in a new decade. You are weird already, 2010. I’m watching you.

Anyway, have a good one. I’ll be back here for real next week.

7 thoughts on “Twenty Ten

Leave a Reply

