Great Friday

For us Christians, today is Good Friday. I’m gonna go one further, though, and declare it Great Friday. Why? I don’t know. Just because.

I haven’t done any writing in a while, and that is bad. Everything else, though, is a-okay. My daughter, who is now only a month away from turning four (eek!), slept the night in her Tinkerbell wings. I mentioned on Twitter last night that I hoped she had dreams of flying. She told me she did not, but she did dream of Thumbelina (a version of Thumbeline from a cute Barbie Thumbelina video we got from the library a few weeks ago). I guess that’s almost as good.

Anyhow, I leave you with a funny video I’ve posted before (but that was in 2007!) but I still love. It’s titled Pachelbel Rant. I think you’ll enjoy it.

One thought on “Great Friday

Leave a Reply

