Writing Hack

Good friend of the blog, http://www.beagooddad.com/, has created a new website called Writing Hack. Along with that, he has created a free writing motivation newsletter. From his site:

I’m starting a FREE writing motivation newsletter.

What’s in it for you?

* Daily reminder to go write something.
* Motivational quotation or writing prompt or links to interesting articles
* Short emails because you need to be writing not reading
* Occasional book reviews (very occasional)
* A feeling of being a part of a bigger community of people trying to stay motivated to finish their stories

What’s in it for me?

* Daily reminder for me to go write something
* A feeling of being a part of a bigger community of people trying to stay motivated to finish their stories

I’m not just the president. I’m also a member. It will cost me a small handful of dollars each month to run the newsletter but I’m hoping that participating in it will help inspire me to finish, edit, and submit the stories that are bouncing around in my head. I’m also hoping that the newsletter will help you reach those same writing goals.

I’ve already signed up for his newsletter. Maybe you should too? After all, I’ll take all the motivation in can get.

4 thoughts on “Writing Hack

Leave a Reply

