Nissan Leaf Test Drive

Here’s a video from an internet show “Fully Charged” in which they give a Nissan Leaf a test drive. It’s a pretty interesting video. You should definitely watch.

So yeah, the Nissan Leaf electric car comes out soon. It’s a pretty exciting piece of technology, to be honest. I don’t plan on getting one right away for two reasons. I park “off street”, so I don’t have a really good way to charge an electric car overnight. Two, I only have a few more payments remaining on my Element and the idea of having no car payments appeals to me very much.

That said, I could definitely see an electric car in my future, preferably with some type of solar powered charger to reduce the carbon footprint even more.

Leave a Reply

