I’m with The People of Wisconsin

What is happening in Wisconsin the past week is amazing to me. I applaud those who are standing up to Governor Walker, who is, it seems, very much trying to kill organized labor in his state.  I also applaud those Senate Democrats who refuse to vote on that terrible bill until there is proper debate. I do not live in Wisconsin, nor am I in a union. However, that thing passes in Wisconsin then there is no doubt it will be tried elsewhere.

This goes to show that power can only put their thumb on the working class so much before people get fed up and finally fight back. It’s happening in Wisconsin and really all around the world.

2 thoughts on “I’m with The People of Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

