How Much Snot Can The Human Body Produce

Q:How Much Snot Can The Human Body Produce?
A: A whole heck of a lot, apparently.

I’ve been dealing with a head cold for two weeks now. It sucks on many levels, one being my brain feels all mushy and not-writerly. Heck, I have trouble being productive from a writing perspective on my best of days, so when I’m feeling all blah I get almost no writing done.

But it’s April now, and 70 42 degrees out, so this has to be the last of the sickness, right?

5 thoughts on “How Much Snot Can The Human Body Produce

  1. We go from winter colds right into spring allergies without barely missing a beat. I just bought six boxes of family sized Kleenex last week and all but two are now empty. It’s amazing we haven’t all but dehydrated and blown away with the loss of fluids! I hope you are feeling better soon, and that head clears up enough to write… or just think clearly.

  2. Pingback: I Was Joking About The Snot Sucker!! « earlylearningplanet

Leave a Reply

