Drawrings

A picture is worth a thousand words. And it is worth even more when you are feeling lazy/don’t know what to write about.

We’re big fans of Adventure Time in my house and there was a day a month or so ago when we had played too much Minecraft and needed to do something else and so we did some drawing. The first one is by my 5 year old. I only helped him a little bit. He did the coloring completely on his own.
Finn_T

This is the one I did. I’m a terrible artist, but I guess this one isn’t so terrible.Finn_Me

Happy Monday everybody. I hope you are somewhere warm. It was -9 Fahrenheit at my house this morning.

4 thoughts on “Drawrings

Leave a Reply

