Pockets Full Of Pie

PhotoBomb2
This is us, early to the kid’s 9:00 AM soccer match, waiting to leave the car for the cold, windy, fun.

And man it was cold for those of us watching the fun, rather than running around having fun. And yeah, it was pretty early, and the kid had me up well before 9 because he was excited to play. Which is also why I just threw on a hat and a coat and whatever warm(ish) shirts I had laying about (layers!).

I would also like to note I had absolutely no idea my kid was photobombing me until I looked at this a few days later. It cracks me up every time I look at it.

One thought on “Pockets Full Of Pie

Leave a Reply

